Directory


Showing 43 items
NameTitleEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail Address
Anderson, Adam Associate Educator AAnderson@eagleharlem.org 
Andrade, Jackie ENL Educator JAndrade@eagleharlem.org 
Batton, Brenden  Special Educator  
Bethea, Mahaliel Principal MBethea@eagleharlem.org 
Bouret, Jessica Humanities Educator - Grade 6 JBouret@eagleharlem.org 
Brathwaite, Seku Math Educator - Grade 10/High School Team Leader SBrathwaite@eagleharlem.org 
Carty, Gerard  Special Educator gcarty@eagleharlem.org  
Davis, Catrice Assistant Principal CDavis@eagleharlem.org 
Davis, Travis Special Educator TDavis@eagleharlem.org 
Deverteuil, Nathaniel  Director of Operations NDeverteuil@eagleharlem.org 
Easton, Andre  Humanities Educator - Grade 8  aeaston@eagleharlem.org  
Ekshtut, Dimitry Music Educator  DEkshtut@eagleharlem.org  
Evans, Dejona Special Educator DEvans@eagleharlem.org 
Fils-Aime, Jean Math Educator - Grade 7 JFilsaime@eagleharlem.org 
General Information Eagle Academy Harlem General Information Info@eagleharlem.org 
Graham, Christopher Parent Coordinator CGraham@eagleharlem.org 
Hertzog, Kareem ENL & Business Educator KHertzog@eagleharlem.org 
Howard, Michael  Math Educator - Grade 7  mhoward@eagleharlem.org  
Jones, Bianca Administrative Assistant BJones@eagleharlem.org 
Luis, Landivar  Assistant Principal  llandivar@eagleharlem.org  
Mahdi, Tarik  History Educator - Grade 9 tmahdi@eagleharlem.org  
Mapp, Sylvia  Guidance Counselor - Grades 8-10 smapp@eagleharlem.org  
Martinez- Carvajal, Jose  Science Educator- Grade 9 & 10 jmartinez@eagleharlem.org  
McCall, Alton  History Educator - Grade 10  amccall@eagleharlem.org  
McFall, Jason Physical Educator JMcFall@eagleharlem.org 
Meade, Audrey ELA Educator - Grade 10 AMeade@eagleharlem.org 
Parent Association  Eagle Academy Harlem Parent Association  PA@eagleharlem.org 
Parker, Anthony  Science Educator - Grade 8  aparker@eagleharlem.org  
Peterson, Andrew Science Educator - Grade 9 & 10 APeterson@eagleharlem.org 
Post, Darlene School Social Worker DPost@eagleharlem.org 
Prophile, Patrick Dean of Students - Middle School PProphile@eagleharlem.org 
Ramos, Barbin Math Educator - Grade 6 BRamos@eagleharlem.org 
Rivera, Ashawn Dean of Students - High School/Director of Scholar Life ScholarLife@eagleharlem.org 
Rumble, Chad Special Educator CRumble@eagleharlem.org 
Sakyi, Shadrack Math Educator - Grade 8 SSakyi@eagleharlem.org 
Simmons, Dionshaleah English Educator - Grade 9  dsimmons@eagleharlem.org  
Tiwana Coleman School Aide TColeman@eagleharlem.org 
Trexler, Sarah Science Educator - Grade 6/Middle School Team Leader STrexler@eagleharlem.org 
Trottman, David Associate Educator DTrottman@eagleharlem.org 
Washington, Lakia Assistant Principal  LWashington@eagleharlem.org 
Wright, Shahid Science Educator - Grade 7 SWright@eagleharlem.org 
Xiong, John  Math Educator - Grade 9 &10  jxiong@eagleharlem.org 
Yusuf, Sabana  Humanities Educator - Grade 6  syusuf@eagleharlem.org  
Showing 43 items