Directory


Showing 39 items
NameTitleEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail Address
Abiadoo, William History Educator - Grade 9 WAbiadoo@eagleharlem.org 
Ahmed, Subha ELA Educator - Grade 9 SAhmed@eagleharlem.org 
Alton, Idris Humanities Educator - Grade 7 IAlton@eagleharlem.org 
Anderson, Adam Associate Educator AAnderson@eagleharlem.org 
Andrade, Jackie ENL Educator JAndrade@eagleharlem.org 
Beachem, Eniale Science Educator - Grade 8/8th Grade Team Leader/Data Specialist  EBeachem@eagleharlem.org 
Bethea, Mahaliel Principal MBethea@eagleharlem.org 
Bouret, Jessica Humanities Educator - Grade 6 JBouret@eagleharlem.org 
Brathwaite, Seku Math Educator - Grade 9/9th Grade Team Leader SBrathwaite@eagleharlem.org 
Davis, Catrice Assistant Principal CDavis@eagleharlem.org 
Davis, Travis Special Educator TDavis@eagleharlem.org 
Deverteuil, Nathaniel  Director of Operations NDeverteuil@eagleharlem.org 
Donaldson, Kareem Guidance Counselor - High School KDonaldson@eagleharlem.org 
Evans, Dejona Special Educator DEvans@eagleharlem.org 
Fils-Aime, Jean Math Educator - Grade 7 JFilsaime@eagleharlem.org 
General Information Eagle Academy Harlem General Information Info@eagleharlem.org 
Graham, Christopher Parent Coordinator CGraham@eagleharlem.org 
Hertzog, Kareem ENL & Business Educator KHertzog@eagleharlem.org 
Hooks, Laronda Administrative Secretary LHooks@eagleharlem.org 
Jones, Bianca Administrative Assistant BJones@eagleharlem.org 
McFall, Jason Physical Educator JMcFall@eagleharlem.org 
Meade, Audrey ELA Educator - Grade 8 AMeade@eagleharlem.org 
Nunez, Danielle Latin & Spanish Educator DNunez@eagleharlem.org 
Parent Association  Eagle Academy Harlem Parent Association  PA@eagleharlem.org 
Peguero, Sayra Associate Educator SPeguero@eagleharlem.org 
PenaHerrera, Maria Assistant Principal mpenaherrera@eagleharlem.org 
Peterson, Andrew Science Educator - Grade 9 APeterson@eagleharlem.org 
Post, Darlene School Social Worker DPost@eagleharlem.org 
Prophile, Patrick Dean of Students - Middle School PProphile@eagleharlem.org 
Ramos, Barbin Math Educator - Grade 6 BRamos@eagleharlem.org 
Rivera, Ashawn Dean of Students - High School/Director of Scholar Life ScholarLife@eagleharlem.org 
Rumble, Chad Special Educator CRumble@eagleharlem.org 
Sakyi, Shadrack Math Educator - Grade 8 SSakyi@eagleharlem.org 
Slaughter, Chris Director Programs Programs@eagleharlem.org 
Tiwana Coleman School Aide TColeman@eagleharlem.org 
Trexler, Sarah Science Educator - Grade 6/6th Grade Team Leader STrexler@eagleharlem.org 
Trottman, David Assistant Dean of Students DTrottman@eagleharlem.org 
Washington, Lakia Instructional Guide LWashington@eagleharlem.org 
Wright, Shahid Science Educator - Grade 7/7th Grade Team Leader SWright@eagleharlem.org 
Showing 39 items