Team‎ > ‎Join Our Team‎ > ‎

Directory


Showing 41 items
NameTitleEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail Address
Anderson, Adam Associate Educator AAnderson@eagleharlem.org 
Anderson, Linwood Special Educator LAnderson@eagleharlem.org 
Andrade, Jackie ENL Educator JAndrade@eagleharlem.org 
Batton, Brenden  Special Educator, Middle School Team Leader BBatton@eagleharlem.org 
Bethea, Mahaliel Principal MBethea@eagleharlem.org 
Bouret, Jessica Humanities Educator - Grade 7 JBouret@eagleharlem.org 
Brathwaite, Seku Math Educator - Grade 10 SBrathwaite@eagleharlem.org 
Carty, Gerard  Special Educator GCarty@eagleharlem.org  
Darby, Kenneth Physical/Health Educator KDarby@eagleharlem.org 
Dash, Wayne Math Educator - Grade 6 WDash@eagleharlem.org 
Davis, Catrice Assistant Principal CDavis@eagleharlem.org 
Davis, Travis Special Educator TDavis@eagleharlem.org 
Deverteuil, Nathaniel  Director of Operations NDeverteuil@eagleharlem.org 
Easton, Andre  ELA Educator - Grade 11  AEaston@eagleharlem.org  
Farooq, Ramsha Science Educator - Grade 7 RFarooq@eagleharlem.org 
Fils-Aime, Jean Math Educator - Grade 8 JFilsaime@eagleharlem.org 
Francis, Nia Science Educator - Grade 8 NFrancis@eagleharlem.org 
General Information Eagle Academy Harlem General Information Info@eagleharlem.org 
Graham, Christopher Parent Coordinator CGraham@eagleharlem.org 
Henry, Marcel Visual Arts Educator MHenry@eagleharlem.org 
Hertzog, Kareem ENL & Business Educator KHertzog@eagleharlem.org 
Howard, Michael  Math Educator - Grade 7  MHoward@eagleharlem.org  
Jones, Bianca Administrative Assistant BJones@eagleharlem.org 
Mapp, Sylvia  Guidance Counselor - Grades 8-11 SMapp@eagleharlem.org  
Meade, Audrey ELA Educator - Grade 10 AMeade@eagleharlem.org 
Parent Association  Eagle Academy Harlem Parent Association  PA@eagleharlem.org 
Peterson, Andrew Science Educator - Grade 9 & 10 APeterson@eagleharlem.org 
Post, Darlene School Social Worker DPost@eagleharlem.org 
Prophile, Patrick Dean of Students / Director of Scholar Life PProphile@eagleharlem.org 
Ramos, Barbin VE Educator / Technology Coordinator BRamos@eagleharlem.org 
Rumble, Chad Special Educator CRumble@eagleharlem.org 
Sakyi, Shadrack Math Educator - Algebra I / High School Team Leader SSakyi@eagleharlem.org 
Simmons, Dionshaleah Humanities Educator - Grade 8  DSimmons@eagleharlem.org  
Tiwana Coleman School Aide TColeman@eagleharlem.org 
Trexler, Sarah Science Educator - Living Environment STrexler@eagleharlem.org 
Trottman, David Associate Educator DTrottman@eagleharlem.org 
Ward, Albert Math Educator - Algebra II AWard@eagleharlem.org 
Washington, Lakia Assistant Principal  LWashington@eagleharlem.org 
Williams, Davine ELA Educator - Grade 9 DWilliams@eagleharlem.org 
Wright, Shahid Science Educator - Grade 6 SWright@eagleharlem.org 
Yusuf, Sabana  Humanities Educator - Grade 6  SYusuf@eagleharlem.org  
Showing 41 items